

Planning Board Members Susan Teas Smith (Chairman) Ginger Hain (Vice Chair) Stuart Bass John Baus R. Michael Blackburn Jan Grossman John Thornton Thomas Travis Collins TOWN OF WAYNESVILLE

Development Services Department PO Box 100 9 South Main Street Waynesville, NC 28786 Phone (828) 456-8647 • Fax (828) 452-1492

> Development Services Director Elizabeth Teague

CANCELLATION

The regular meeting of the Town of Waynesville Planning Board scheduled for June 17, 2024 has been canceled.

The Planning Board will meet at their next regularly scheduled meeting on **Monday, July 15, 2024** And at a special called meeting on **Monday, July 22, 2024 at 5:30 p.m.**