

Planning Board Members Susan Teas Smith (Chairman) Ginger Hain (Vice Chair) Stuart Bass John Baus R. Michael Blackburn Travis Collins Jan Grossman John Thornton Thomas Blake Yoder TOWN OF WAYNESVILLE

Development Services Department PO Box 100 9 South Main Street Waynesville, NC 28786 Phone (828) 456-8647 • Fax (828) 452-1492

> Development Services Director Elizabeth Teague

CANCELLATION

The regular meeting of the Town of Waynesville Planning Board scheduled for December 16, 2024 has been canceled.

Because of the Martin Luther King Holiday, the Planning Board will hold its next meeting on Monday, January 13, 2024, 5:30 p.m.