

Planning Board Members

Ginger Hain (Chair) Stuart Bass John Baus R. Michael Blackburn Jan Grossman John Mason Alex MCKay John Thornton Thomas Travis Collins

TOWN OF WAYNESVILLE

Development Services Department

PO Box 100 9 South Main Street Waynesville, NC 28786 Phone (828) 456-8647 • Fax (828) 452-1492

> Development Services Director Elizabeth Teague

CANCELLATION

The regular meeting of the Town of Waynesville Planning Board scheduled for April 21, 2025 has been canceled.

The Planning Board will meet at their next regularly scheduled meeting on Monday, May19, 2025